Monday, May 11, 2009

Manila Comicon indie tables

First Residents of Indie GO! Valley

  1. Meganon Comics
  2. Joana Calingo
  3. Atomic Underground Studios
  4. Gio Paredes
  5. Kimberly Dy Buncio
  6. Bien Del Rosario
  7. Kickbackers
  8. Macoy Tang
  9. LL and Ñ (Angela Escudero and Natasha Ringor)
  10. Silent Sanctum Comics
  11. Hazel Manzano
  12. Budjette Tan
  13. Ner Pedrina
  14. Gilbert Monsanto
  15. Momentum Publishing
  16. Subway Productions

For those interested in joining the Indie GO! Valley, read the guidelines and download the registration form. For other inquiries, feel free to shoot us an email at indiegovalley@ manilacomiccon. com

For more updates check www.manilacomiccon. com and manilacomic- con.deviantart. com

No comments: